Our Biennial General Meeting was held on Friday, September 28, 2012. The 2012 Membership Directory was distributed, but regrettably there are a few misprints. Please print and insert the accompanying page to your copy to replace the information printed.

- 1/ Committee Members 2012 2014: page in its entirety located opposite to page 1 of the Directory;
- 2/ Postal address. as found on the Membership Application Form, and on the Mission page; P.O. Box 91070, 2901 Bayview Ave., North York, ON M2K 2Y6
- 3/ Worldwide Reunion email address to read: mcswwr2014@gmail.com

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

Committee Members 2012—2014	
President	Jacqueline Lam Fong
Vice-Presidents	Linda da Rocha Little Nena Prata Noronha
Treasurers	Lily Wong Yeung Patricia Ho Wu
Secretaries	Irene Legay Wendy Man
Newsletter Production	Gertrude Chan
Activities	Eva Wong Wong Judy Tong Ludia Au Fong
Membership/Directory	Jacqueline Lam Fong
Web-site Administrator	Gertrude Chan
Mailing Address	P.O. Box 91070 2901 Bayview Ave. North York, ON M2K 2Y6
E-mail Address for 8th Worldwide Reunion	mcswwr2014 @gmail.com